BrightOwl Loader Loading

Summary

i have been working in many different departments and mostly on construction. being educated mechanic-electronic for home appliances i got a great basic knowledge to be very good in solving mechanical, technical and various problems with matter and machines. this skill i have used my entire life in jobs like fitter, mechanic, installer, carpenter, mason, plastering, electrician, electro-mechanic, painter and window/door installer. my goal is to make this ability excellent and become a senior solver of mechanical and technical problems. which does not exist, but in every department there are problems that often requires practical experiences besides Education. i would also like to educate my self more about Mechanics, because sometimes i end up lacking information about particular subject. i offer precision, responsibility, starting job on time, willingness to travel anywhere at anytime, Flexibility, fast adaptation, good knowledge of four languages and understanding basics in next five slavic languages, willingness to learn and study, work full time for several months in a row. most likely i would like to attend offshore job opportunities, carpentry, motorcycle mechanic, fitter and mounter of metal structures.

Experiences

Current Experience

  • All purpose handyman


    Since November 2014
    when i tell you that i can do so many things as: repair your tv, fridge, hoover etc. fix or install electricity, renovate your bathroom, fix or install plumbing , assemble your new furniture, replace a sink or toilet, replace a window or door, paint the walls or glue a wallpaper, or renovate completely your house or apartment and many more things that i can’t name on this page When I tell you that I can do so many things as: Repair your TV, fridge, hoover etc. Fix or install electricity, Renovate your bathroom, Fix or install plumbing , Assemble your new furniture, Replace a sink or toilet, Replace a window or door, Paint the walls or glue a wallpaper, Or renovate completely your house or apartment and many more things that I can’t name on this page

Past Experience

  • Sales Manager

    November 2013 --- October 2014
    i have been Selling service of fliers distribution and doing cleaning supervision.

  • Renovation In-Charge

    October 2011 --- October 2013
    renovating the entire house and being in-charge of the production. building walls from bricks and plastering them. building wooden structures for gipscarton walls and ceilings. painting the walls. installing electricity. installing plumbing for drinking water and heating. installing doors and Windows.

  • Off-road driver

    August 2009 --- November 2009
    the company have been hired by another hungarian company which have been doing geological Research with vibration technology. they have been looking for what kinds of minerals they can find under ground in some huge depth like oil, gas, coal, etc. i have been servicing the sensors which have been sensing the back coming waves. also have been doing off-road driving for geologist to point out where these sensors should the other workers put them.

  • Mechanical Fitter

    June 2008 --- February 2009
    the company have been working for car producing companies. me and my colleagues have been working as fitters and locksmiths to build up a new production line for producing cars. also installing air condition. very often i have been in big heights fitting metal structure using also mobile elevating work platform.

  • Mechanical Fitter

    February 2008 --- May 2008
    i have been working as mechanical fitter to build a production line for car producing industries in their halls. in czech republic i have been working as locksmith in a workshop. in germany-mercedes we have been installing, fitting and adjusting elevators and production lines for painting car parts. in sweden-volvo i have been fitting and adjusting production line for truck cabins production. in ukraine we have been only installing air condition with mobile elevating work platforms in heights.

  • Locksmith

    June 2007 --- January 2008
    have been working in a workshop and producing parts for metal structures that have been after installed in the car production halls. drilling, welding, locksmith, painting, fitting, installing in the workshop and also going out and work in the terrain and install these parts.

  • Locksmith

    October 2006 --- May 2007
    this company have been providing workers for metallurgy industry which have been producing several different car parts from alloy and metal. i have been working on the production line and separating the good one from bad once. sometimes on the sandblasting line hanging up the raw material and hanging off the final products. after some time i got in to the work shop where i have been doing the final job on alloy products cutting and grinding of the not needed material.

  • Mason

    May 2006 --- September 2006
    been building and plastering a house for offices in a new built production hall.

  • Product Controller

    April 2006 --- May 2006
    been controlling the final product after production. the product was a steering shaft for toyota cars.

  • Machine Operator

    January 2006 --- March 2006
    the company have been producing plasma tvs and i have been in the module production department operating the machine that have been building up the entire module on a integrated board.

  • Electrician

    July 2004 --- August 2005
    installing electricity in a house, working on a stone crushing machine in the stone pit.

Personality

Self Assessment :
Analytical thinkingCollaborationCommunicativeCreative thinkingCuriosityDiligenceEfficiencyFlexibilityIndependenceInnovative thinkingInterest in knowledgeOptimismOrganizationProactivityProblem solvingResponsibilityResult OrientedSelf-confidenceSelf-disciplineSelf-disclosureService orientedResiliencySociabilityWillingness to compromise

Knowledge

LinkedIn Assessment :
Driving LicenseForklift OperationStoneworkDiggingMetalworkingBricklayingMasonryCeramic Tilestone drillingstone breakingConstructionPlumbingRenovationElectronics RepairMechanicsBicycleBicycle RepairRoofsGardeningwindow installationDoorsPaintingWallpaperLocksmithingwall paintingPlasteringPrecision MeasuringPrecision CuttingDrill PressDrillingdoor installationElectriciansSocial MediaFittersCarpentry

Skills and Expertise

Self Assessment :
masonrycarpentrymechanic handyman

Education

  • High School in Mechanic - electronic from SOU dopravne in 2004

Languages

BrightOwl Assessment:
Self Assessment:
English
Professional Proficiency
Slovak
Native
Hungarian
Elementary Proficiency

Work Preferences

  • Notice Period:
    1 week
  • Positions I am interested in:
    Mechanical Technician Operator Service Technician Mason Carpinter
  • Locations I am interested in:
  • Work From Home:
    Yes, 0 to 5 days per week
  • Work Regime:
    BrightOwl freelancer :    50 Hours per week
  • International:
    Yes

Area / Region

Oslo, Norway

Others

Driving License
  • Yes

Other Candidates in Norway

Other Candidates in Oslo

Other Candidates

Most Recent Searches

Most Famous Searches

You might also like